More things Justin Bieber thinks are ‘evil’

SHINGLEHOUSE, Pa. – Teen idol Justin Bieber said Tuesday he not only thinks the United States’ health care system is ‘evil,’ but rocket science, algebra and pirates as well.

The news came during an interview with television show “30 Seconds” – which comes on after Tuesday Night Soccer on ESPN 23 – via a handwritten list of things the 16-year-old Canadian immigrant hates. Included were the aforementioned topics as well as a handful of other matters Bieber, or really any child with little to know formal education, knows nothing about.

“And I was like, ‘Baby, baby, baby – oh,’ ” Bieber said when asked why he hated things he had no experience with. “Like baby, baby, baby – no; like baby, baby, baby – oh.

“I thought you’d always be mine … mine.”

Bieber later explained his assessmentthe U.S. health care system is “evil” was at least partly based on his bodyguard – an employee of Bieber who must not have health insurance, mind you – fathering a premature child and needing to pay for the subsequent medical costs.

“I want my world to be fun,” Bieber said. “No parents; no rules; no nothing. Like, no one can stop me.

“No one can stop me.”

That could be why Bieber listed algebra, rocket science and Siberian Tigers – an endangered species Bieber also mentioned – as “evil.” They’re simply encompassed by too many rules.

“It’s kind of hard to balance school and work sometimes,” Bieber said. “But sometimes, like, if I’m going to the White House and I’m in there doing a tour and stuff, that’s like school.”

Bieber said he plans to publish the list of things he hates but knows nothing about on facebook. He expects to make $150,000 for no reason whatsoever with the move.

“People write to me and say, ‘I’m giving up; you’re not talking to me,’ ” Bieber said. “I just write them a simple message like, ‘Never give up,’ you know?

“And it changes their life.”

Bieber continued: “I’m just a regular 16-year-old kid. I make good grilled cheese, and I like girls.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have something to say? Let's hear it!

